Regarding access to the old site's layout
Now that the new site launched, I looked for a way to access the old layout and fortunately found a link for it here
My question here is, will that old layout always be available? Or is it only temporarily?
Although everything else looks fantastic in the new site, I don't like the new reader, and find the old one much more comfortable for me to use and look at.